The European Master's Program in Computational Logic (EMCL) is an integrated and distributed programme organised by four leading European universities
  • TUD - Technical University of Dresden;
  • TUW, Technical University of Vienna;
  • unibz - Free University of Bozen-Bolzano;
  • NOVA - New University of Lisbon
together with a leading Australian partner institution

The programme is coordinated by TUD, and all information about it can be obtained from the EMCL

This page provides specific information for current and prospective students of EMCL at NOVA. Any enquiries can be made to the local EMCL
coordinator @ NOVA